Monthly pleasures #4

Guess who’s back, back again,…

I took some time off, because that’s what I can, just take some time off. No obligations here, just fun. I’m back with my monthly obsessions!

IMG_3614

♥ Sun Care Oil Spray – Clarins

I’m that irritating person who can’t shut up about the importance of protecting your skin from the sun. With a little help from Clarins I can be even more irritating and moan about protecting your hair. This is a high protection spray for body and hair. The smell is absolutely divine. AND it’s a dry oil, not sticky at all!

♥ Snap Embrace Razor – Venus

Smooth legs on-the-go. Need I say more? This little pink thing is so handy for travelling. No horror stories about cutting your hand while looking for your toothbrush. Must have!

♥ milk and honey – rupi kaur

this is the journey of
surviving through poetry
this is the blood sweat tears
of twenty-one years
this is my heart
in your hands
this is
the hurting
the loving
the breaking
the healing
– rupi kaur

IMG_3616

♥ Soft matte lip cream Cannes – NYX

These soft matte lip creams have the perfect formula. You don’t feel them on the lips and they stand by your side the whole day!

♥ Coconut oil lip balm – Kind Natured

The soft coconut oil feeling is so lovely. Kind Natured is 97% natural, no bad stuff in this little tube!

♥ Eau fraîche – Chanel

I think I spend an hour in the shop to choose a new summer scent. But my god, it was worth it. I was already a very happy kiddo but then the lady told me about the on-the-go size, twist and spray. One word, seven letters, PERFECT!

♥ fan brush – Essence

This very cheap brush works like magic. Especially to erase very gently any fallout and it helps to rock your highlight.

Enjoy summer!

© All rights reserved by underatedpleasures

Leave a Reply

