Monthly pleasures #3

I’m here with this months favs! Autumn is here, Christmas is on his way! It’s a beautiful time of the year, so keep your eyes open and enjoy to the fullest!

♥ White musk smoky rose eau de toilette – The body Shop

I’m so in love with this scent! It’s the perfect autumn scent. Very warm but still gentle.

img_2187

♥ YOYO – bear nibbles

This is one of my most loved snacks. It’s just the perfect size and they taste like candy. But hey, it’s healthy! Healty candy, ow yesss! In one package you can find two rolls with pure fruit gently baked. No added sugar, no preservatives and never from concentrate.

img_2192

♥ Cup o’coffee – Lush

This just is coffee on your face. Nothing more to say. The best thing ever, perfect mask and scrub for my extreme dry skin. I wish I could brew this!

img_2205

♥ The force – Naturalicious

This is a cold pressed juice with apple, beetroot, carrot, blueberries, cucumber, lemon, ginger and acerola. It’s good for you and it’s very tasty! I drink these to start my day, especially during this winter months to keep the bacteria away.

img_2200

♥ Hydra + – ROC

Again for these cold winter days I need a extra hydrating day cream. This one does the trick! My best friend during this cozy cold days.

img_2211

 

© All rights reserved by underratedpleasures

Leave a Reply

