the pleasures of tea #1

Not only coffee is a must have to survive the day, tea also is my best friend! Here I talk about my 3 besties.

♥ Kruiden chai – Herb chai / De Tuinen

This chai tea contains apples, camomile flowers, cinnamon and ginger. Also delicious with milk!

IMG_0471

♥ Teapigs matcha super power green tea drink / TeapigsSourcedbox 

This matcha tea I got in my Sourcedbox, this is a monthly subscription box stuffed with healthy snacks. I got the apple version which is perfect to kick start the day! On the site you can buy a grapefruit and elderflower version. It’s perfect for on the go.

IMG_0789

♥ Het wonder van Gent – Simon lévelt 

The miracle of Gent, it’s all in a name. This is a black tea with orange peel, marigold, jasmine tea and lavender. It has a sharper taste than the other two in this post but that’s what I love about it!

IMG_0395

© All rights reserved by underratedpleasures

Leave a Reply

